the study of the kicking components within sports

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

All-Conference College Specialists 2013

The following kickers and punters (and long snapper in a few cases) have been named first team all-conference players for 2013:

AAC American Athletic Conference
  • K Jake Elliott, Memphis
  • P Tom Hornsey, Memphis
ACC Atlantic Coast Conference
  • K Nate Freese, Boston College
  • P Pat O’Donnell, Miami
ASC American Southwest Conference
  • K Adan Olivares, Louisiana College
  • P Chad Peevey, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Big 12
  • K Anthony Fera, Texas
  • P Spencer Roth, Baylor
Big Sky
  • K Colton Cook, Southern Utah
  • P Kyle Loomis, Portland State
Big South
  • K Alex Catron, Coastal Carolina
  • P Jordan Day, Gardner-Webb
  • LS Richard Wright, Liberty
Big Ten
  • K Jeff Budzien, Northwestern
  • P Cody Webster, Purdue 
  • P Mike Sadler, Michigan State
CAA Colonial Athletic Association
  • K Sean Decloux, Maine
  • P Nick Ferrara, Stony Brook
CCIW College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin
  • K Nick Dace, North Central
  • K Michael Kelley, Illinois Wesleyan
  • P  Matt Kussmann, Illinois Wesleyan
Centennial Conference
  • K Spencer Hotaling, Susquehanna
  • P T.J. Morton, Susquehanna
CIAA Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association
  • K Mario Diaz-Aviles, Bowie State
  • P Kyle Jaski, Lincoln
Conference USA 
  • K Cairo Santos, Tulane
  • P Hunter Mullins, UAB
  • LS Trevor Gillette, Rice
CSFL Central States Football League
  • K Austin Manger, Oklahoma Baptist
  • K James Gish, SW Assemblies of God
  • P Dave DeHarde, Langston
ECFC Eastern Collegiate Football Conference
  • K Diogo Dietrich, Maritime (NY)
  • P Reece Attard, Husson
Empire 8 Athletic Conference
  • K Garrett Nicholson, Ithaca College
  • P Kyle Hamby, Salisbury
Frontier Conference
  • K Ryan Steska, Rocky Mountain College
  • P Rhys Felton, Carroll College
GAC Great American Conference
  • K Jamie McGee, Arkansas-Monticello
  • P Jared Heim, Southeastern Oklahoma State
GLVC Great Lakes Valley Conference
  • K Scott Miller, Indianapolis
  • P Jacob Lamp, Truman State 
GNAC Great Northwest Athletic Conference
  • K Jamie Cacciatore, Azusa Pacific
  • P Chris Campbell, Humboldt State
GPAC Great Plains Athletic Conference
  • K Aaron Lorraine, Nebraska Wesleyan
  • P Kelby Vandenberg, Nebraska Wesleyan
GSC Gulf South Conference
  • K Mark Grant, West Alabama
  • P Dominic DeMasi, Valdosta State
HAAC  Heart of America Athletic Conference
  • K Clarence Clark, Baker
  • P Cody Thornton, Graceland
HCAC Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Mike Wood, Franklin
  • K Shane Kelly, Mount St. Joseph
  • P Michael Parks, Franklin
IIAC Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • K & P Tyler Stolen, Buena Vista
Ivy League
  • K Alexander Norocea, Brown
  • P Paul Delaney, Columbia
  • P Chris Fraser, Cornell
KCAC Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Jeff Stamp, Ottawa
  • P Derek Racette, Friends
LSC Lone Star Conference
  • K Sergio Castillo, West Texas A&M
  • P Kevin Van Voris, West Texas A&M
  • LS Ramon Lopez, West Texas A&M 
MAC Mid-American Conference
  • K Jeremiah Detmer, Toledo
  • P Zac Murphy, Miami (OH)
MAC Middle Atlantic Conference
  • K Dan Sobolewski, Albright
  • P TJ Luddy, Albright
MASCAC Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Rob Giles, Plymouth State
  • P Ryan Falaguerra, Western Connecticutt State
MEAC Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
  • K Anthony Prevost, Hampton
  • P Lawrence Forbes, Morgan State
MEC Mountain East Conference
  • K Ryan Earls, Shepherd
  • P Andrew Huska, Concord
MIAA Michigan Intercollegiate Athletics Association
  • K Tyler Keck, Trine
  • P Dean DeVries, Hope College
MIAA Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
  • K Justin Linn, Washburn
  • P Scott Groner, Missouri Western
MIAC Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Ben Wagner, Concordia
  • P Garrett Maloney, St. Thomas
MSC Mid-South Conference
  • East Division K Al Merrick, Cumberlands (KY)
  • East Division P Mark Corbett, Lindsey Wilson (KY)
  • West Division K Beau Baker, Cumberland (TN)
  • West Division P Robbie Phillips, Bethel (TN)
MSFA Mid-States Football Association
  • K Emerson Ueber, Saint Francis (IN)
  • P Kollin Carman, Saint Francis (IN)
MVFC Missouri Valley Football Conference
  • K Tyler Sievertsen, Northern Iowa
  • P Nick Liste, Youngstown State
MWC Midwest Conference
  • K Randy Hill, St. Norbert College
  • P Brik Wedekind, Monmouth College
MWC Mountain West Conference
  • K Jared Roberts, Colorado State
  • P Ben Skaer, New Mexico
NCAC  North Coast Athletic Conference
  • K Ian MacDougall, Wabash College
  • P Cameron Sobleski, Wabash College
NEC Northeast Conference
  • K David Lopez, Wagner College
  • P AJ Firestone, Wagner College
NEFC New England Football Conference
  • K & P Dylan Rushe, Endicott
NESCAC New England Small College Athletic Conference
  • K Phillip Nwosu, Amherst College
  • P Kyle Pukek, Trinity College
NJAC New Jersey Athletic Conference
  • K Nick Daley, Cortland
  • P Julian Frazier, William Paterson
Northeast-10 Conference
  • K Tad Beuchert, Assumption College
  • P Ryan Handy, Stonehill College
NSAA North Star Athletic Association
  • K Thomas Cortez, Valley City State (ND)
NSIC Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference
  • K Tyler Ryan, University of Mary
  • P Zach Pulkinen, Bemidji State
OAC Ohio Athletic Conference
  • K Kreimir Ivkovic, John Carroll
  • P Matt Harmon, Baldwin Wallace
ODAC Old Dominion Athletic Conference
  • K Chandler DeHaven, Bridgewater
  • P Tyler Hunt, Guildford
OVC Ohio Valley Conference
  • K Griffin Thomas, Jacksonville State
  • P Chad Zinchini, Tennessee Tech
  • K Zane Gonzalez, Arizona State
  • P Tom Hackett, Utah
Patriot League
  • K Michael Marando, Fordham
  • P Tim Divers, Lehigh
PSAC Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
  • East K Dan Fisher, Bloomsburg
  • East P Nate Schmidt, Shippensburg
  • West K Steven Wakefield, Mercyhurst
  • West P James McCombie, Slippery Rock
RMAC Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference
  • K Avery Llewellyn, Colorado Mines
  • P Scottie Gallardo, Fort Lewis
SAA Southern Athletic Association
  • K Beau Brady, Millsaps
  • P Mitchell Blanchard, Berry
SAC South Atlantic Conference
  • K Curt Duncan, Carson-Newman
  • K Zach Neumann, Lenoir-Rhyne
  • P Kyle Clark, Newberry
SCAC Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Tyler Brandenburg, Texas Lutheran
  • P Javi Reynoso, Austin
SCIAC Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Markus Trujillo, Chapman
  • P Marc Kuzbari, Occidental
SEC Southeastern Conference
  • K Marshall Morgan, Georgia
  • P Drew Kaser, Texas A&M
SIAC Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Zach Holley, Albany State
  • P Austin Casillas, Clark Atlanta
SLC Southland Conference
  • K Seth Sebastian, Southeastern Louisiana
  • P Kollin Kahler, Lamar
Southern Conference  
  • K Ray Early, Furman
  • P Bentlee Critcher, Appalachian State
Sun Belt
  • K Brian Davis, Arkansas State
  • P Justin Manton, Louisiana-Monroe
SWAC Southwestern Athletic Conference
  • K Haiden McCraney, Alcorn State
  • P Bobby Wenzig, Alabama State
UMAC Upper Midwest Athletic Conference
  • K Brandon Baker, Iowa Wesleyan
  • K Mike Theismann, College of St. Scholastica
  • P Jeff Dickerson, Westminster College
USA South
  • K Mason Studer, Christopher Newport
  • P  Will Jeffcoat, LaGrange
WIAC Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • K Eric Kindler, Wisconsin-Whitewater
  • P Nate Ray, Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Please let us know if you are aware of any additions for this list.


Anonymous said...

Mountain east now, no longer wviac

Anonymous said...

HAAC? Heart of America Athletic conference ?

Post a Comment